Website Manager

Riverside-Bradford Baseball League

Riverside-Bradford Baseball League


2022-23 Board of Directors

Executive Board:
President: Matt Souza
Vice President of Administration: Andy DiPietro
Vice President of Baseball Operations: PJ Panneton
Player Agent: Jared Duemling
Treasurer: Jennifer Duemling
Secretary: Emily Costello

Voting Members:
Member: Jared Law
Member: Jason Lahaye
Member: Kevin Doody
Member: Tricia Markey
Member: Sean O'Connell
Tom Orth
Rebecca Law


Riverside-Bradford Baseball League
PO Box 5483 
Bradford, Massachusetts 01835

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Riverside Bradford Baseball League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In